15 new DOOM tracks are coming via Adult Swim

For the next 15 weeks, Adult Swim will be uploading a track per week from a mysterious folder named The Missing Notebook Rhymes. Each track is considered a ‘notebook’ and will be taken from brand new DOOM albums (!) or singles the masked villain features on – one of which is a link-up with Jay Electronica.

The first in the series is titled Negus, taken from Sean Price’s forthcoming posthumous album, Imperious Rex.

Listen to it below and stay vigilant. 

You may also like...

Load more