Listen: Step Brothers (Alchemist & Evidence) – Ron Carter

Alchemist and Evidence have joined forces for a collaborative release under the Step Brothers moniker. Their debut record, Lord Steppington will be released on November 19th via Rhymesayers Entertainment. The record, entirely produced by the duo, will feature a stellar roll call of guests including Action Bronson (who just this week dropped the excellent Blue Chips 2 mixtape) Blu, OFWGKTA member Domo Genesis and Roc Marciano among others.

Non-album cut Ron Carter is available as a free download, stream it and check out the tracklist to Lord Steppington below.

01. More Wins
02. Dr. Kimble
03. Byron G feat. Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz
04. Legendary Mesh
05. No Hesitation feat. Styles P
06. Swimteam Rastas
07. Mums In The Garage feat. Action Bronson
08. See The Rich Man Play feat. Roc Marciano
09. Banging Sound feat. Fashawn
10. Step Masters
11. Tomorrow feat. Rakaa & Blu
12. Draw Something feat. Oh No
13. Buzzing Away
14. Just Step

You may also like...

Load more