Danger Mouse and Black Thought announce Cheat Codes album with No Gold Teeth video

Main portrait by UNCANNY

Danger Mouse and Black Thought have teamed up for a new album: Cheat Codes is out 12th August on BMG.

The casual guest list for the album (see the track list below) includes A$AP Rocky, Run The Jewels, MF DOOM, Michael Kiwanuka, Kid Sister, Joey Bada$$, Russ, Raekwon, Conway The Machine and more.

The video’s made by UK talent: UNCANNY, the creative duo of George Muncey and Elliot Elder.

Pre-order the album here (including limited vinyl, cassette, CD and merch options), and listen to the single No Gold Teeth.

Danger Mouse & Black Thought Cheat Codes album track list:

  1. Sometimes
  2. Cheat Codes
  3. The Darkest Part (feat. Raekwon & Kid Sister)
  4. No Gold Teeth
  5. Because (feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ & Dylan Cartlidge)
  6. Belize (feat. MF DOOM)
  7. Aquamarine (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)
  8. Identical Deaths
  9. Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky & Run The Jewels)
  10. Close To Famous
  11. Saltwater (feat. Conway the Machine)
  12. Voilas & Lupitas

You may also like...

Load more