Earl Sweatshirt’s new album set to drop next week

What a week this is turning out to be. With Kendrick‘s album arriving a week ahead of schedule, it now looks like the same is happening with Earl Sweatshirt.

Titled I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside, it appeared without warning on iTunes with a March 23 release date. However, like Kendrick’s To Pimp A Butterfly, it appears like the label may have made a hash of the release, well at least according to Earl’s Twitter page…

Check the tracklist for I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside below.

01 Huey
02 Mantra
03 Faucet
04 Grief
05 Off Top
06 Grown Ups [ft. Dash]
07 AM // Radio [ft. Wiki]
08 Inside
09 Dna [ft. Na’kel]
10 Wool [ft. Vince Staples]

You may also like...

Load more