Flying Lotus reveals details of upcoming album You’re Dead!

Flying Lotus is revealing the tracklist for his new album You’re Dead!, released on October 7 through Warp, one track at a time on his Tumblr page.

Fly Lo has been unveiling the tracklist alongside artwork by Japanese manga artist Shintaro Kago – the seven tracks revealed so far (edit, full tracklist has been revealed and is listed below) include the Herbie Hancock featuring Tesla, Kendrick Lamar appearing on Never Catch Me and Snoop Dogg on Dead Man’s Tetris. Watch the album trailer for You’re Dead! below.

Here’s the album track list:

01. Theme
02. Tesla
03. Cold Dead
04. Fkn Dead
05. Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. Dead Man’s Tetris (feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg)
07. Turkey Dog Coma
08. Stirring
09. Coronus, the Terminator
10. Siren Song (feat. Angel Deradoorian)
11. Turtles
12. Ready err Not
13. Eyes Above
14. Moment of Hesitation
15. Descent Into Madness (feat. Thundercat)
16. The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (feat. Captain Murphy)
17. Obligatory Cadence
18. Your Potential//The Beyond (feat. Niki Randa)
19. The Protest

You may also like...

Load more